Residents' Association Executive Committee 2018 -2019

 Chairman Peter Mattey 8643 0635
 Secretary Tony Butler 8642 0782
 Treasurer Paul Arnold 8661 9705
 Membership Secretary Henan Lozano 8643 2986
 CommitteeRichard Barber
 Committee Lyonel Bell
 Committee Margaret Bentley

 Committee Catherine Clarke

 Committee Jon Jackson

 Committee Duncan Prior 
 Committee David Riley
 Committee Heather Shaw


 Phil Vennard

Committee (Honorary) Derek Hurden 

Committee members whose names are shown in purple can be contacted by email.

Our email addresses are all of the format:

We have removed clickable links to our email addresses in an attempt to minimise SPAM!

For any problems or questions regarding this website, please contact Peter Mattey.

Your Local Councillors

 Belmont David Hicks8770 4632
  Jane Pascoe8770 4617
 Cheam Eric Allen8770 5780
  Elliot Colburn


Holly Ramsey

8770 6444

See all Sutton Councillors.

Your Local MP

 Sutton & Cheam Paul Scully8642 3791

Road (odds)Mr. David Osborne35 Avenue Road
Avenue Road (evens)Mrs. Rosemary Austen27 Avenue Road
Balmoral WayMrs. Janet Kelly4 Balmoral Way
Banstead Road South (78-138)Mr. Ken Whitehouse15 Bawtree Close
Banstead Road South (138A-188)Mr. Mike Hensor180 Banstead Road South
Bawtree CloseMr. Ken Whitehouse15 Bawtree Close
Belmont Rise (82-134)Mrs. Susanne Stone52 Belmont Rise
Belmont Rise (2-66) (1-37)Dr. Brijesh Patel44 Belmont Rise
Belmont RoadMr. Chris HeathCharlwood, 20b York Road
Beresford Road (odds)Mr. Richard Dorman67 Beresford Road
Beresford Road (evens)Mrs. Jill Shillito32 Beresford Road
Bicknoller CloseMrs. Jean Nightingale 2L Cotswold Road
Brasted CloseMrs. Margaret Bentley11 Brasted Close
Buckingham CourtMs. Pamela Thomas7 Buckingham Ct, Dorset Rd
Sandringham CourtMs. Pamela Thomas7 Buckingham Ct, Dorset Rd
Burdon Lane (72-96, 85-111)Mrs. Lesley Elboz78 Burdon Lane
Burdon Lane (5-49, 2a-44)Mr. Julian Crane8 Burdon Lane
Burdon Lane (51-79, 46-70B)Dr. Tim Carter54 Burdon Lane
Burdon Lane (98-152, 113-151)Mr. Michael Hill137 Burdon Lane
Burdon Parksee Burdon Lane (16a)
Champneys CloseMrs. Lynn West1 Champneys Close
Chesham CloseMr. John Askew4 Chesham Close
Cheyham WayMr. John Darling82 Sandy Lane
Chiddingstone CloseMrs. Helen O'Brien13 Chiddingstone Close
Chiltern Road (evens)Mr. Daniel Gothard88 Banstead Road South
Cornwall Road (odds)Mr. Victor Jordan43 Cornwall Road
Cornwall Road (evens)Mr. Mike Cutts37 Cornwall Road
Cotswold Roadsee Bicknoller Close (13)
The Crescent (odds)Mrs. Sheila Baldry18 The Crescent
The Crescent (evens 2 - 32)Mrs. Susan Phillips16 The Crescent
The Crescent (evens 34 - end)VACANT
Cuddington WayMr. Bob SullivanTrianon, Cuddington Way
Cudham Closesee Chiddingstone Close   (21a)
The DeneMrs. Indira Louis17 The Dene
Devon Road (31 - 89)Mrs. Amanda Johnston67 Devon Road
Devon Road (3-29)Mr. Chris Devereux17 Devon Road
Devon Road (32-62Mr. Alan Hockaday36 Devon Road
Dorset RoadMr. Mahmood Bhatti6 Dorset Road
Downs Road (lower)Miss Joyce Llewellyn17 Bawtree Close
Downs road (upper)Miss Joyce Llewellyn17 Bawtree Close
Downs SideMrs. Ann Beattie35 Downs Side
The DriveMiss Charlotte AtkinsonBleak House, The Drive
Furzedown Road (evens)Mr. Ian Munro68 Furzedown Road
Furzedown Road (odds)Mrs. Sara Riley11 Furzedown Road
Gainsborough Terracesee Manor Road (49)
The GladeMrs. Dolly Walker27a Sandy Lane
Glebe RoadMrs. Chris Crocker17 Glebe Road
Godolphin CloseMrs. Margaret Rapley23 Wilbury Avenue
Golf SideMrs. Pam Longhurst 10 Golf Side
Grange Road (75-77, 80B-88)Miss Molly Sturton60 Avenue Road
Hillside RoadMr. Brian Dobson17 Hillside Road
Holland Avenue (odds)Mrs. Gill Northcott10 Holland Avenue
Holland Avenue (evens)Mrs. Gill Northcott10 Holland Avenue
Kings RoadMr. Chris HeathCharlwood, 20b York Road
Knockholt CloseMrs. Margaret Bentley11 Brasted Close
The Lawnssee Burdon Lane (16a)
Lymbourne CloseMrs. Mo James7 Lymbourne Close
Manor RoadMr. Ron Young27 Manor Road
Meadowside RoadMrs. Joyce Dixon24 Meadowside Road
Mulgrave Road (68-86, 13-15)*Miss Catherine Carle76 Mulgrave Road
Mulgrave Road (93-165, 132-224)Mr. Roy Prytherch163 Mulgrave Road
Northdown RoadVACANT
Northey Avenue (134-148, 133-149)Mrs. Maureen Brown148 Northey Avenue
Northey Avenue (93-131, 106-132)Mrs. Christine Barnett32 Cheyham Way
Old Barn CloseMr. Malcolm Dennett4 Glebe Road
Onslow AvenueMr. Ian Collard28 Onslow Avenue
Peaches Close (*see below)Mr. Ken Robertson51 Peaches Close
Peaches Close Mr. Malcolm Dennett4 Glebe Road
Pelton AvenueMr. Don Fairbrother29 Pelton Avenue
Penshurst WayMrs. Carol Daniels25 Penshurst Way
Queens RoadMrs. Joan Crowhurst11 Queens Road
Riverhead DriveMrs. Margaret Bentley11 Brasted Close
Rosewoodsee Bawtree Close (7)
Sackville RoadMr. Harry Barnham4 Wyndham Close
Sackville Mewssee Sackville Road (62)
Sandy Lane (105-195, 110-180)Mrs. Christine Woods152 Sandy Lane
Sandy Lane (69-103, 70-106)Mr. Howard Johnston84 Sandy Lane
Sandy Lane (29-67, 38-68)Vacant
Sandy Lane (4-28, 13-27A)Mrs. Priscilla Phillips15 Sandy Lane
Scarborough CloseMrs. Heather Shaw8 Scarborough Close
Sevenoaks Close (odd 1-73)Mrs. Margaret Bentley11 Brasted Close
Sevenoaks Close (even 2-94)Mrs. Margaret Bentley11 Brasted Close
Shirley AvenueMrs. Rosemary Kemp7 Shirley Avenue
South DriveMr. David Bell15 South Drive
Station Road, BelmontMrs. Erika WinpennyContact via Alys Shale
Upper Mulgrave RoadDr. Kate Jefferies2A Upper Mulgrave Road
Villiers Grovesee Glebe Road (39)
Warren AvenueMr. Norman Edwards20 Warren Avenue
West Drive (28-53)David & Sylvie Hrouda18 West Drive
West Drive (1-27)Mrs. Jean Cobbold21 West Drive
Westerham CloseMrs. Margaret Bentley11 Brasted Close
Wilbury AvenueMrs. Margaret Rapley23 Wilbury Avenue
Woodbury DriveMr. Anthony Pearse24 Woodbury Drive
Worcester Road (90-98, 91-97)No steward or members
Wray RoadMrs. Betty Carter54 Burdon Lane
Wyndham Close (incl. In Sackville - 62)Mr. Harry Barnham4 Wyndham Close
York Road (odds)Miss Molly Sturton60 Avenue Road
York Road (evens)